Prestashop modules by Endpulse Software
Bringing e-commerce to the next level

hi, i bought presta quickupdate module.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: hi, i bought presta quickupdate module.  (Read 5469 times)
jong hun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« on: December 16, 2011, 07:52:30 AM »

hi,

i'm installed quick update on PrestaShop™ 1.4.3.0

it is 3.9 version and can i get 4.0 version?

as your 4.0 demo, i need to 'duplicate product' and 'on sale'

on 3.9 version,

i can't find duplicate product icon, on sale category and delete icon

and also on 'edit attributes'  only i can see and can't fix. just show 'save' icon.

how can i fix it?

and one more questin, how can i update my prodcuts?

i just clicked 'update' button, but it doesn't show on presta admin module.



i'm new user so please help me.

thanks.
« Last Edit: December 16, 2011, 09:48:47 AM by jong hun » Logged
admin
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 156


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2011, 01:55:25 PM »

Hi,

Please send us an email to support[at]endpulse.com with your purchse invoice / order number so we can send you the latest version of the module.

Best regards.
Logged
jong hun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 16, 2011, 05:13:46 PM »

hi, i sent email to you.

please read it and help me.

thanks and have a good day
Logged
jong hun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2011, 05:15:34 AM »

hi, thanks for your update file.

and check 4.0 version.

when i click 'edit attributies' on action, appear new small window but it is blank.

i can't see any button or description.

in 3.9 version, at least i can see some description and 'save' button.

but anything is not appear.

and most important thing is 'update' , i made one product and click update button,

it show ' error ' - there was an error' please contact to support.

on 3.9version, it works update.

also i have one more question, where can i put main image?

i thought it's 'image' part but it's 'preview'

i need your help.

please help me

thanks and have a good day~
Logged
jong hun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 21, 2011, 02:09:45 PM »

 
hi, i request fix some problem to presta helper and they found some bug.

and gave some message.

please solve this problem.

i have an error and how can i fix it?


===================

Hello,
I just did the test and you are right, there is an error when you try to create an item.
The error is :

There was an error:
Warning: explode() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /home/web/2/jwb2b.prestabox.com/admin_pbox/quickupdate/database.php on line 331 {"total":1,"results":[{"categories":null,"id_product":"46","reference":"","supplier_reference":"","name":"Test tony","price":"20.000000","weight":"0","ean13":"","quantity":"50","description":"","description_short":"","id_lang":"1","active":"0","id_category_default":"0","date_upd":"2011-12-21 11:13:37","on_sale":"0","upc":"","height":"0","width":"0","depth":"0","id_image":"","taxrate":0,"pricetax":20}],"success":true,"msg":""}
Please contact support!

As we don't know the module, cause it has been developped by a contributor, the best is to contact this contributor.
You can do so, by going to this page http://addons.prestashop.com/fr/ecrire-au-developpeur?id_product=188
Send him a message with the error.
Regards
Logged
jong hun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: December 21, 2011, 02:10:21 PM »

 
hi, i request fix some problem to presta helper and they found some bug.

and gave some message.

please solve this problem.

i have an error and how can i fix it?


===================

Hello,
I just did the test and you are right, there is an error when you try to create an item.
The error is :

There was an error:
Warning: explode() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /home/web/2/jwb2b.prestabox.com/admin_pbox/quickupdate/database.php on line 331 {"total":1,"results":[{"categories":null,"id_product":"46","reference":"","supplier_reference":"","name":"Test tony","price":"20.000000","weight":"0","ean13":"","quantity":"50","description":"","description_short":"","id_lang":"1","active":"0","id_category_default":"0","date_upd":"2011-12-21 11:13:37","on_sale":"0","upc":"","height":"0","width":"0","depth":"0","id_image":"","taxrate":0,"pricetax":20}],"success":true,"msg":""}
Please contact support!

As we don't know the module, cause it has been developped by a contributor, the best is to contact this contributor.
You can do so, by going to this page http://addons.prestashop.com/fr/ecrire-au-developpeur?id_product=188
Send him a message with the error.
Regards
Logged
admin
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 156


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: December 21, 2011, 08:58:13 PM »

Hi,

I have replied to your email regarding this issue - please respond.

Best regards.
Logged
admin
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 156


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: December 21, 2011, 09:03:11 PM »

Hi,

Regarding all your support requests...waiting for your email reply with the information requested.

Best regards.
Logged
jong hun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: December 22, 2011, 02:50:16 PM »

hi,

presta said it can not be access ftp

so if you give zip file, presta will be fix and install it

please fixed file

thanks.



Hello,

We can't give you ftp access.
You have to ask the firm to give us a zip file with the modification and we will install it .

Regards
Logged
eric
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: December 22, 2011, 04:19:24 PM »

Hello,


Thank you, do I seek but can't I find the module which poses problem?
Logged
jong hun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: December 28, 2011, 03:50:58 AM »

hi, did you check my problem? i still not get answer from you.
please send email to me.
thanks.
Logged
jong hun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: January 04, 2012, 04:29:39 AM »

since, 23th, December. i didn't get any answer from your company.

did you check email??

i still waiting for your reply.  please solve some bugs on 4.0 version.

Logged
admin
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 156


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: January 28, 2012, 05:20:17 AM »

Hi,

Your posts have been merged in this thread.

It is actually very difficult to understand you issues after all the discussion so please be more concise or try to identify a solution in the QuickFix threads.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Cart  

(empty)