Prestashop modules by Endpulse Software
Bringing e-commerce to the next level

"Back to Backoffice" button is not working
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: "Back to Backoffice" button is not working  (Read 2106 times)
Cristian
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2



View Profile
« on: June 21, 2012, 01:51:09 PM »

Hi,
I'm testing the module in a test e-commerce shop before pas to production.
My version is the 4.5
All works fine and congrats for the quickupdate module for prestashop it's very nice! Smiley

Mi problem is with the "Back to Backoffice" button, dosn't woks, i click on it and do nothing.

How cant I solve it?
I'm looking throught the ex-all.js file and found a function that creates the menú and the links, but I don't find the link, only {href} var.

Thank's for the time, and the reply!

Smiley

Cristian Muñoz
Logged
admin
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 157


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2012, 11:09:43 AM »

Hi Cristian,

The issue you mentioned is indeed a recently known bug. Please send us an email to support[at]endpulse.com with your order number and we will provide you with a small fix.

Best regards.
Logged
Cristian
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2013, 05:16:18 PM »

Hi,
And sorry for the 8 months delay... U_U

Days ago I send a mail tou your support mail, but I have no response...

Thank's and sorry again!
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Cart  

(empty)